From 1986 to the present time, courses conducted in K. N. Toosi University of Technology and other universities in Tehran.

Current PhD Students



 

Ashkan Zolriasatein - PhD/Postdoctoral Researcher

Head of the Laboratory


Email:

a.zolriasatein@dena.kntu.ac.ir 

Homepage:

nanomaterials.webs.com/ 

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2010

Thesis Title:

 Fabrication and Characterization of Complex Metallic Alloy (CMA) Nanoparticles and Al-CMA Nanocomposites.

Research Interests:

·         Nanotechnology

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Composites and Nanocomposites

·         Mechanical properties

·         Advances Materials and Alloys

 

Shirin Kalantari - PhD student

Email:

sh.kalantari@email.kntu.ac.ir

Homepage:

-

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2016

Thesis Title:

 -

Research Interests:

·         Nanotechnology

·         Composite materials

·         Porous and magnetic materials

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Catalyst

Elham Bakhshizade - PhD student

Email:

E.Bakhshizade@Email.kntu.ac.ir

Homepage:

-

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2016

Thesis Title:

 -

Research Interests:


·         Nanotechnology

·         Shape Memory Alloys

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Mechanical properties

·         Casting

Ahmad Ostovari – PhD Student

Email:

aostovari@mail.kntu.ac.ir

Homepage:

- 

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2014

Thesis Title:

 -

Research Interests:

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Shape Memory Alloys

·         Advanced Materials and Electroceramics

·         Bulk Crystal Growth

·         Semiconductor Materials

Amin Abdollahzadeh – PhD Student

Email:

aabdollahzadeh@mail.kntu.ac.ir

Homepage:

- 

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2013

Thesis Title:

 -

Research Interests:

·         Nanotechnology

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Welding

·         Composites and Nanocomposites

·         Mechanical properties

S

v

Hossein Salehi Vaziri - PhD Student

Email:

salehi.vaziri@gmail.com 

Homepage:

 

Department:

Materials Engineering

Admission:

2013

Thesis Title:

 

Research Interests:

·         Nanostructured Materials

·         Composites and Nanocomposites

·         Biomaterials

·         Advances Materials

- PhD Student

Shiva Navazani - PhD Candidate

Email:

shnavazani@mail.kntu.ac.ir

Homepage:

-

Department:

Material Engineering

Admission:

2013

Thesis Title:

-

Research Interests:

·         Nanotechnology

·         Biotechnology

·         Finite Element Method

 

Mahmoud Shamsborhan - PhD


Email:

m.shamsborhan@gmail.com 

Homepage:

-

Department:

Mechanical Engin