Majid Ghassemi
K.N. Toosi University of Technology

Contact Information:
P. O. Box 19395-1999
Tehran, I.R. of Iran
Zip Code: 1999143344

Tel: (+9821)84063244 Fax: (+9821)88644748 email: ghasemi@kntu.ac.ir

Admin
Student
Former student

Dr. Yasser Mollayi Barsi

More

Mechanical Engineering
y.mollayi@gmail.com
less


Dr. Azadeh Shahidian

More

Mechanical Engineering Department
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
shahidian@kntu.ac.ir
less


Dr. Mohsen Pirmohamadi

More

Head of Research at MAPNA
PIRMOHAMMADI@mapna.com
less


Dr. M. Y. Abdollahzadeh Jamalabadi

More

Mechanical Engineering
muhammad_yaghoob@yahoo.com
less


Dr. Rafat Mohammadi

More

Mechanical Engineering
Arak University
r-mohammadi@araku.ac.ir less


Dr. Mohammad Reza Habibi

More

Mechanical Engineering
mohammad_habibi_4@yahoo.com
less


Dr. Jamasb Pirkandi

More

Mechanical Engineering
j_pirkandi@dena.kntu.ac.ir
less


Dr. Majid Kamvar

More

mechanical engineering
email: mkamvar@kntu.ac.ir
less


Dr. sayyed mohammad ali Ne'mati

More

mechanical engineering
smanemati@mail.kntu.ac.ir
less


Dr. Masoud Akbari

More

mechanical engineering
masoud1364akbari@gmail.com
less


Dr. Imad Fahs

More

mechanical engineering
imadfahs3@gmail.com
less


Dr. Behroz Behroozi

More

mechanical engineering
behroozbehroozi67@gmail.com
less


Dr. Roozbeh Aayani

More

mechanical engineering
raayani@mail.kntu.ac.ir
less


Current Student

Shahide Sayadian

Ph.D. Candidate

More

mechanical engineering
sh.sayadian_mech@yahoo.com
less


Farnaz Jazini Dorche

Ph.D. Candidate

More

mechanical engineering
fa.jazini@gmail.com
less


Vahid Ghazizadeh

Ph.D. Candidate

More

mechanical engineering
vah.ghazizadeh@gmail.com
less


Kasra Kayhanpour

Ph.D. student

More

mechanical engineering
vah.ghazizadeh@gmail.com
less


New Book Out

Nano and Bio Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow book written by Professor Ghassemi and Dr. Azadeh Shahidian and printed by Elsevier Publishing will be out in April 2017

Exceptional Talent

Professor Ghassemi has been endorsed by The Royal Academy of Engineering of the United Kingdom as an Exceptional Talent. United Kingdom selects a few scientists per year from all over the world as an Exceptional Talent

Organizing Committee Member

International Conference on Advance Materials Science and Chemical Materials (AMSC 2016)
December 24-25, 2016, Shanghai, China